Search Documentation

WP Travel User Documentation

  1. Home
  2. Docs
  3. WP Travel User Documentation
  4. Uninstalling

Uninstalling

You can find uninstall (delete) option after you deactivate the plugin from the Plugins page.

Keep in mind that when you delete wp-travel you will also delete all of its settings. If you only deactivate the plugin, its settings will remain and will not need to be entered again if the plugin is re-activated.

Was this article helpful to you? Yes No

How can we help?