There is an issue with some browsers ….
If user click on the privacy link on the booking page it shows the privacy page.
only for browser chrome if you press the back button it does not restore all form information.
To me it will be fine if the link for the privacypage starts in a new tab.
For chrome (Windows and Mac) it seems that it does not store values in the cache and give an error if you use the browser back button